A Special Thank You

We all have those who move us, inspire us, & make us strive for the things we want most.  I know personally, I have hundreds of people who do this for me every day.  One person in particular was a major inspiration to me, and I wanted you all to know who she is.

Her name was Jamie.

She befriended me when most wouldn’t.  She saw me for me, and never judged me once.

She gave me a very precious gift…..hope. For that, I say……Thank you!

 

In memory of: Jamie Lynn Pagano 1987-2001 ():-)

 

“It’s really a wonder that I haven’t dropped all my ideals, because they seem so absurd and impossible to carry out. Yet I keep them, because in spite of everything, I still believe that people are really good at heart.”  ―    Anne Frank

 

 

Leave a Reply

