Insomnia – The Good Kind

I CAN’T SLEEP.  Most of the time I would be getting pissed right about now, complaining about a day that hasn’t happened yet, however, some of my insomnia nights are very beneficial to me.  I can’t sleep because I have millions of idea running through my head, and can’t seem to shut them off. So as I know one way to suppress them, is to write.

 

Now I understand why one of my lead  adviser told me to keep a pen and paper near by me at all times.  A Laptop will have to suffice.

ANYWAY….

I literally dream and visualize my entire company.  I see my company having multiple stores, and I know exactly how I would accomplish that. My strategies and how they would make me unique in the industry.  I can see the steps that I have to take to get exactly where I want my company to be. I know what I will have to sacrifice, but keeping myself focused on the ultimate goal doesn’t make them feel like sacrifices simply because; my company is worth it.  I honestly can’t visualize myself doing anything else for the next 20-35 years.  This is it.

If I can cross paths with a handful of other people that share my intensity for business and fashion.  This company would dominate the St.Louis-Midwest region.  Finding others like myself is proving to be a little more difficult than I imagined, but I know they are out there.  Just a matter of time.  So until then,  I will keep building what I can to get myself closer to where I want to be. 

Ultimate goal:  Be the leading branded chain-resale merchandise provider within a 50 mile radius of St. Louis.  (Give Plato’s Closet some healthy competition) 

 

 

BRING IT ON!

():-)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Insomnia – The Good Kind

  1. Keisha says:

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Thank you!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

Leave a Reply

