UPDATED: The Past Won’t Go Away!!!

Was Googling random things and see what’s been shaking lately….and my stomach plummeted when I found this article headline….

Greenwald to receive $161,547 as Granite City’s superintendent!

Image

Jim Greenwald

This…ladies and gentleman …….is the man I had been speaking of in prior posts.  This is the man that was responsible for ignoring me time, time, and time again, for so many years when I would report countless incidents of physical abuse, verbal abuse, and psychological torture against me from bullies.  My complaints ALWAYS fell on very deaf ears from Mr. Greenwald.  Now the town is showing their gratitude by promoting him to over see the entire school district for the town.  Another fail from GC!

I won’t be able to put this chapter of my life to rest until I know that he no longer holds a position to overlook the welfare of children when I have numerous documentations that would show how very UNQUALIFIED he really is!

It feels like getting victimized all over again……

******UPDATE******

I was asked by a reader if I would elaborate on my history with this man, and why I was so disgusted with his promotion.  I wrote about him previously on a prior POST   (<~~ click link to see that particular post) that goes into a little further detail on why I despise this man.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “UPDATED: The Past Won’t Go Away!!!

  1. Superb post however I was wanting to know if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

