BACK IN BUSINESS!

Looking back over the last few months; not sure if life was testing my passions or patience, but I managed to tough it out, didn’t give up, and now feel that I have overcome some pretty massive obstacles that were standing in my way, and things have been going very well ever since.

No…..I don’t have a physical store, and no, I don’t have my own swanky mega-site (yet), but that’s not stopping me from doing the work that I love to do NOW!

To me, there’s no better feeling. I’m doing exactly what I set out to do:

• Working in fashion ✔️
• Building an eco-friendly and socially responsible company ✔️
• Helping people ✔️

So like a baby bird learning to fly, I’m spreading my wings and selling various pieces of my collections via eBay. Is it my ideal path? No, but I figured, I have a $578 start-up goal, and I need to get cracking!

Lastly, I’m happy to report that I am nearly at the half way mark of that $578 goal, and it hasn’t even been 2 weeks.

Just imagine where I’ll be in the next 2 years.

MORAL: Do what you love, with what you have.

():-)

Leave a Reply

